AECC Career School

AECC Career School

Licensed by the Arkansas Division of Higher Education

300 S. Spring Street, Suite 300 | Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 |
501-615-8922 (Office) | 501-615-8887 (Fax)

Board of Directors


Mr. Allen Harris

  • Accredited Asset Management Specialist, College of Financial Professional, AR

Vice President

Mr. Howard Jackson

  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration/Marketing, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, AR
  • Master of ciences in educational leader ship, western michigan university MI


Mr. Maximillion Sprinkle

  • Bachelor of ciences in buisnes admionistration/ marketing, University of Arkansa. Pine Bluff, Arkansa
  • Juris Doctorate, William H. Bowen School of Law, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, AR


Ms. Keena J. Williams

  • Texas Life & Health Insurance License, TX


Ms. Roxanne Woodworth

  • Winona Technical School, MN